Whats on in and around Axminster


Lyme Regis

Lyme Regis

Colour Line & Thread -
Fri 12 Jul - Wed 31 Jul 2019


Lifeboat Week -
Sat 27 Jul - Sat 3 Aug 2019


Bath Tub Race -
Fri 02 Aug - Sun 11 Aug 2019


Lyme Regis Carnival -
Sat 03 Aug - Sun 11 Aug 2019


Fundraising Torchlight Parade -
Thurs 08 Aug


Lyme History Walk -
Sat 10 Aug


Lyme Regis Folk Weekend -
Fri 30 Aug - Sun 1 Sep 2019


Food Rocks Festival -
Sat 07 Sep - Sun 8 Sep 2019



Charmouth

Charmouth Party in the Park -
Sunday 04 Aug 2019


Martin Maudsley - The Lost Stories -
Tue 06 Aug 2019


Gardeners Show -
Saturday 10 Aug 2019


Lyme Regis to Charmouth Challenge Sea Swim -
Sun 08 Sept 2019


Fireworks at the Beach -
Sat 02 Nov 2019


Fossil Hunting -
All day, every day



Axminster

Beginners Woodturning Course (5 Day) -
Mon 29 Jul 19 to Fri 02 Aug 2019


Axminster Freestyle -
Sat 10 Aug 19


Weekend Festival River Cottage -
23 Aug 19 to 26 Aug 2019


Axminster Store - UJK Festival, Get Hands-On With The Range -
24 Aug 2019


Viva la Coldplay Live at Axminster Guildhall -
Sat 31 Aug 2019


The New Jersey Boys -
Fri 06 Sept 2019


Mastering the Skew With Colwin Way -
Thur 12 Sept 2019


Adam Sweet PLUS Steve Black & Alan West -
Thur 31 Oct 2019


We are on the jurassic coast which is great for walks, fossiling & days out at the beach

And we are only a 5 minute drive to River Cottage HQ & River Cottage Canteen